Pivot-son #14

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Accepted Pivot-son #14

Post by Peregrine Falcon January 9th 2017, 8:57 am

1. PB2 Nickname: Pivot-son

2. PB2 Profile Link: http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=pivot-son&id=1236409

3. How long have you been playing PB2?: I've been playing it since 2012.

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?: 42.5 k - Kills / 30.5 k - deaths.

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?: 10.5

4c: How many player points do you have?: 1.09 at the moment.

5. Are you currently in a clan?: No.

5b. What clans have you been in before?: iMOniacZ, YrN, CrAzY, Psychal, Frost, Kaos, Logical, NeoN, DLN, DOB, Mayhem, Royal, Boxe, SET, Qualm, Geno and Asylum.

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?: I'll tell you something...