Sneaky #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Accepted Sneaky #1

Post by Sneaky June 24th 2019, 8:10 pm

1. Username: Sneaky

2. Give us your personal statement (include who you are, interests, what you can offer): My name is Sneaky. I have been playing the piano for about 7-8 months now and even though I don't take lessons, and I'm not classically trained, My sister in grade 7 piano has been helping me. I play the Alto Saxophone in Concert Band and I have above average people skills. I am small for my age and if I ever do a VC with you, I will squeak so I really do apologize for my voice over video or microphone. I usually stick to either shooters and the other games I try out are usually only 1 month habits before I go back to FPS shooter games.

3. What games are you actively playing?: Rainbow Six Siege (Not too active) Apex Legends, Fortnite, Rocket League, Battlefield V, and Battlefield 4.

3b. Please list your username for those games (if multiple usernames, specify username for each game):
I play on a Xbox One S so my username for all of these are the same thing on Xbox: SirWiffleton

4. Are you currently in any gaming clans/groups?: No.

4b. What gaming clans/groups have you been in before?: GeNo, TR, USF, (Some others, I cannot remember as most of the ones i left were nuked, or I left by my own choice.)

4c. What made you leave your past clans/groups?: 1. If the discord was nuked. I am a victim of nukes occurring in discord servers, when I log in and see no server there anymore. I just leave the clan and don't do anything.
2. By my own accord. This has varied in the past, but most of the time it was due to school, irl problems, or simply because I wanted to make more time for Friends and Family.