View previous topic View next topic Go down

Accepted Shryz #1

Post by Shryz April 11th 2015, 7:14 am

1. PB2 Nickname:

:^:Shryz:^:

2. PB2 Profile Link:

Shryz&id=1304122

3. How long have you been playing PB2?:

In 2011 I happened to find this game while browsing around the internet. I had already played the first one, so I decided to play this one right away. I got really interested on the game. It was in early 2012 that I started playing multiplayer. I also found out that the game has a very nice community. Due to clans and to my interest in level developing, I decided to dedicate more time into developing my skills, and so I am to this day.

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?:

None, of both.

4b. What is your level developer’s rank?:

4c. How many player points do you have?:

Not ranked, 0 predicted player points.

5. Are you currently in a clan?:

No.

5b. What clans have you been in before?:

I've previously been in two clans. One of them was the iConfederacy clan, also known as The Interstellar Confederacy. I applied for it while it was still just starting out. It was being created by Satomi and Ghosty. I also managed to become part of the clan's staff. Some time later, early in this year I joined the Anti (+Anti+) clan. I had known the clan for a long time, but it was because of a friend's recommendation that I decided to apply for it.

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?:

It was some weeks after I joined Anti, more specifically one or two, that it's important members started to leave. It started with Kmo123, then King Xlr. One by one, like a chain reaction, members left the clan. After some time, I decided to leave the clan. I didn't know what to do there, and my friends had also done the same.
King Xlr wrote:I’m currently deciding wether +Anti+ should stay alive or not its really hard for me to keep up with leading the clan since I’m usually inactive. I’m thinking about giving the clan up soon…