Nitro #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Accepted Nitro #1

Post by Glaive April 18th 2015, 8:32 pm

1. PB2 Nickname: Terabrión

2. PB2 Profile Link: http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Terabrion

3. How long have you been playing PB2? I have been playing Plazma Burst 2 since early 2011.

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?: 25.588 Kills – 10.733 Deaths

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?: 15.53

4c: How many player points do you have?:  +2 Player points.

5. Are you currently in a clan?: No.

5b. What clans have you been in before?:
Past Clans List:
5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?:
Reasons:

6. Do you have any alternative accounts?: Yes, I do.

6b. Please list them with profile links:
Alternate Accounts:

7. Who recruited you?:  No one

8. Why do you want to join BoZ?: I want to re-join, because I realized I had a home here (some kind of home), I felt fine here but I believe I was too young to understand it, now that I learnt the lesson, I will try for a second chance. The exact answer to the ‘why’ is, I want to learn from my previous mistakes and involve myself with BoZ community once again.

9. Do you understand/have you read the “About” page?: Yes, I do and I’m fine with it.

10. Do you understand/have you read the recruitment process?:  Yes, I do.

11. Which members in BoZ do you know?: ‘To know’ is very relative, but I guess you mean the members I know the most. Ciroc (mek), itman1, DemonskillZ (Frosty). Along with Stryde, Nexir, Unreal, but not as much as the previous mentioned.

12. What can you offer to the clan?: This is with not doubt the hardest question, I won’t say the typical ‘skill, loyality, etc.’, I will just offer my person itself, another brain, another idea, another personality, another friend.

13. How often do you play PB2?: 1-4 times a week.

14. What server do you usually play in?: Ukraine server.

14b. What is your average ping in that server?: 99-140.

15. What is your favorite map?: Stryde’s Sniper