Eugi #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Denied Eugi #1

Post by Moonlit Shadow April 20th 2015, 8:21 pm

1. Nickname:The Moonlit Shadow -[eugi] Aduns Avenger

2. Profile Link:http://www.plazmaburst2.com/index.php?a=&s=7&ac=eugi&id=720960

3. How long have I've been playing PB2: For a long time, about since 2010? I stopped playing for about 1-2 years in 2011 or so...

4. Kills and deaths: I have 3015 kills, and 2677 deaths.

4b. Level developer rank: 0.85

4c. Player points: 3.26+0.03 daily

5. Currently in a clan: Left Psychal to apply for BoZ, will rejoin if turned down.

5c. What made me leave my earlier clans: I was recruited by T-burn to RBU. Then I left to go to Physics. I stopped playing for a while, and rejoined after Psych, into Psychal.(i never really left, but i wasn't active, either). Now, I left to apply for BoZ.

6. Alternate accounts: Nope

6c. Not needed.

7. Who recruited me: Well, this probably doesn't really count, but T-burn asked me to join.

8. Why I want to Join BoZ: First of all, it's seems like a pretty good clan, and it's been around for a while. Second, T-burn asked me.

9. Yes

10. Yes

11. Which Members In BoZ I know: Slashdown. I think that's it, can't remember any others at the moment.

12. What I Can Offer to the Clan: I don't know. Not much? I'll do whatever you ask, in my ability, but... I don't know.

13. How Often I play PB2: About 30 minutes - an hour everyday, usually.

14. What Server I Play In: Washington.

14b. Average Ping: 30-50, when lagging in 90's or 100's.

15. Favorite Map: Gonna assume you mean approved maps. I think it goes to sphinxz-shotgun or firefang-realwar/realwar maps. My real favorite map is bosscat1-warfare.

16. Playstyle: Mostly, I run around with swords and shoot people. If I see someone, I jump/fall/walk_back_and_forth to dodge shots. I keep shooting till they die, or till they're gone.

17. USA

18.____

19. Trial Member.

Moonlit Shadow

Back to top Go down

Denied Re: Eugi #1