DetroitRed #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Denied DetroitRed #1

Post by RedWestern June 4th 2015, 9:05 pm

1. PB2 Nickname: Hello. My Plazma Burst 2 name is Detroit Red. Although I create this account today, I started playing this game waay back when it came out for about a week. I stopped so I could focus more on academics and my Sports Life. I get this name from the book I recently read called the Auto biography of Malcolm X. But the thing is that The Detroit Part is from the book, The red part is too, but I felt like I could claim red because I have Red hair, and my favorite color is Red. so the name Detroit Red was born.

2. PB2 Profile Link: http://plazmaburst2.com/index.php?a=&s=7&ac=detroitred&id=1342536

3. How long have you been playing PB2?: about 2 years now. I was on y8.com that day I found the game for the first time and clicked multiplayer. I relocated to the site and started multiplayer first, rather than the campaign.Today I was fixing a car. and when I was done with that I sat and thought a good shooter game that ik and I thought of PB2, and created this account. I went to the players menu and saw a lot of them belonged to this clan, BoZ. I took the link to website, Read the history, and was fascinated by this clans history. I looked and looked more and I said to myself, you know what? I wanna join ! lol.

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?:lol uh kinda embarrassed to say my record since like 10 mins ago. is 6 kills 4 deaths and my rank is newbie. I would have more I bet, but I have been just looking around BoZ as a guest for the past like 25 mins.  

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?: None, Zilch, Zero.

4c: How many player points do you have?:None.

5. Are you currently in a clan?:No

5b. What clans have you been in before?:None

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?:None

6. Do you have any alternative accounts?:Uh No because I was playing as a guest the first week I played back in 2013.