Assassin265 #2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Denied Assassin265 #2

Post by Hudson September 10th 2015, 7:18 pm

1. PB2 Nickname: Howling_Death
2. PB2 Profile Link: www.plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Howling_Death&id=1334142
3. How long have you been playing PB2?: I have been playing for two years 2013-2015
4. How many kills and deaths do you have?: 103 Kills and 133 Deaths
4b. What is your level developer's rank?: 0
4c. How many player points do you have?: 0.03
5. Are you currently in a clan?: No.
5b. What clans have you been in before?:
CrAzY
SET
BeAsT
5b. What made you leave your earlier clans?: I had left CrAzY as we all know it was dying and i didn't really kept in touch with people in CrAzY i sent them messages they don't seem to reply. SET: I had much fun in Set at the start then they had just stopped replying back to me i don't know why so the problem is basically the same.  BeAsT: The leader had been quite disrespectful to a good friend of mine and had threatened to kick us both out when, really i had nothing to do with it. It was just the fact i was friends with her.
6. Do you have any alternative accounts?
Well I couldn't log in my original Assassin265 account and Howling_Death is my alternate so i will just put both links.
6b. Please list them with profile links:
Assassin265- www.plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Assassin265&id=1108745
Howling_Death- www.plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Howling_Death&id=1334142
7. Who recruited you?: No one.
8. Why do you want to join BoZ ?: I would like to join the BoZ clan as it is a great clan and the fact i will show true respect to all members and not be rude to especially higher ranked people. I know my reason is not good but when i had got accepted i had been amazed and excited. I might not have stayed in BoZ for long but i still remember the memories and i would like to relive them again. Thank you..