View previous topic View next topic Go down

Accepted Grey Hat #3

Post by Freesnacher April 9th 2015, 12:36 am

1. PB2 Nickname:
Grey Hat

2. PB2 Profile Link:
Grey Hat&id=1282692

3. How long have you been playing PB2?:
I started playing PB2 back in 2011, I focused on playing campaign, I quit for a couple months and returned in the end of 2011 eventually to come upon multiplayer. I was not a great player but still enjoyed playing. After discovering and learning more about PB2, I  developed player skills and became more competitive. I was a lot more active in the PB2 community due to my YouTube channel, and the clan I had joined.  

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?:
Kills: 6,000 
Deaths: 3,584

Overall k/d Ratio: 1.67  
Latest k/d Ratio: 1.71

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?:

4c: How many player points do you have?:
Player Points: 5.62 +0.08 daily  
Predicted Player Points: 7.23

5. Are you currently in a clan?:
No.

5b. What clans have you been in before?:

[BoZ] - Biohazard
I joined BoZ back in 2012, I did not have a purpose for joining BoZ. I did not know what to expect, I just joined it. According to the YouTube comment section, I joined BoZ "for the hell of it". Little did I realize BoZ would change everything.  

[UnReaL] - Unreal
I joined UnReaL to experience a different clan besides BoZ. I wanted to stay away from BoZ at the time and to do so I wanted a distraction. In UnReaL I was given an opportunity to join with many advantages. I took the opportunity.

[GeNo] - Genocide
A close friend of mine told me to let go of BoZ, to join a different clan together and move on. After searching together my friend wanted to re-join Geno, he asked that I join with him. I acted impulsively and accepted not realizing I would automatically be in the clan. I forced myself to stay in the clan instead of hopping out like a usual clan-hopper.  

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?: