Taejoman1234 #3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Denied Taejoman1234 #3

Post by TheTaejoman April 16th 2015, 7:28 pm

1. PB2 Nickname:taejoman1234. Although you might think my name is taejo, my name is actually, well call me D. I got taejo because when I was 9, I loved speed racer and was obsessed with taejo togokhan. And I signed up for pb2 when I was 9 or 10. so that is how I got the name taejoman1234.

2. PB2 Profile Link: http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=taejoman1234&id=135172

3. How long have you been playing PB2?: Well I have been playing PB2 since 2012 on taejoman1234 account but on my other forgotten account I started playing when it came out. My other account Was DJ but I can't remember the rest of his name or his other stuff. and I don’t remember anything about him except that but yeah.  P.S.   About 3 weeks ago , I reset my player account by accident.

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?:
Kills:1654
Deaths:1654
KDR:1.00

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?:I really never mastered the art of leveling I did a map called capture the flag and war(don’t ask) but yeah that’s it. Also I deleted them.

4c: How many player points do you have?: I am inactive in ranked matches. The reason why is there is literally almost nobody in session there at any time

5. Are you currently in a clan?: No

5b. What clans have you been in before?: 87th, SOA, DRNA and HPM

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?:87th was inactive  and I kind of got sick of the clan drama. SOA died out because the leader left PB2 DRNA died out too. HPM I left because I felt ignored and overlooked.

6. Do you have any alternative accounts?: Dj but I forgot that account's… well everything.

6b. Please list them with profile links: N/A

7. Who recruited you?: No one.