Cypresser #2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Denied Cypresser #2

Post by Cypresser April 26th 2015, 5:05 am

1. PB2 Nickname: +Cypresser The Cyclone+

2. PB2 Profile Link: http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Cypresser&id=780002#friends

3. How long have you been playing PB2?: I have been playing PB2 since October 2011. (I started out playing as a Guest and created a few accounts before this one, I never joined any clan until I had this account though.)

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?: I have approximately 19,243 kills and 13,521 deaths.

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?: My level developer rank is 0.36, I want to make maps and have tried but there is something wrong with my account. The maps I make on my account do not work and nothing saves.

4c: How many player points do you have?: 0.96

5. Are you currently in a clan?: No,

5b. What clans have you been in before?: I have been in RED-C

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?: I left RED-C because it always dies, Shenko always fucking leaves, and The Pro went AWALL.

6. Do you have any alternative accounts?: Affirmative
6b. Please list them with profile links: http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Opress&id=710946

7. Who recruited you?: FREESNACHER

8. Why do you want to join BoZ?: It is with the utmost candor that I confess that I wish to join BoZ because I love PB2 and the people in it. And well, BoZ is a paragon of a clan devoted to PB2. (It could be argued that this game was my adolescence). Plus, many of my friends now reside within BoZ, I wish to be reunited with them.

9. Do you understand/have you read the “About” page?: Yes, I have read the "About" page and I understand everything (not literally, I am sure there is much more for me to learn) from the rules to how this clan works.

10. Do you understand/have you read the recruitment process?: Yes, I understand nearly everything in the recruitment process and I have read it.