Cypresser #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Denied Cypresser #1

Post by Cypresser June 27th 2014, 2:13 am

1. PB2 Nickname: +Cypresser The Cyclone+

2. PB2 Profile Link: http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Cypresser&id=780002#friends

3. How long have you been playing PB2?: I have been playing PB2 since October 2011. (I started out playing as a Guest and created a few accounts before this one, I never joined any clan until I had this account though.)

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?: I have approximately 11, 800 kills and 8, 149 deaths.

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?: My level developer rank is 0.34, I want to make maps and have tried but there is something wrong with my account. The maps I make on my account do not work and nothing saves.

4c: How many player points do you have?: 7.56

5. Are you currently in a clan?: No,

5b. What clans have you been in before?: I have been in RED-C

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?: I left RED-C because it always dies, Shenko always fucking leaves, and The Pro went AWALL.

6. Do you have any alternative accounts?: No, I had older accounts, but I forgot the passwords to many of them and I no longer use them.

6b. Please list them with profile links: N/A (I no longer use them so I wouldn't call them alternative and I honestly can't find them when I search on PB2 for them)

7. Who recruited you?: FREESNACHER

8. Why do you want to join BoZ?: I have heard BoZ is a good, tight-knit, and skilled (in both PB2 combat and PB2 architecture) community.

9. Do you understand/have you read the “About” page?: Yes, I have read the "About" page and I understand everything (not literally, I am sure there is much more for me to learn) from the rules to how this clan works.

10. Do you understand/have you read the recruitment process?: Yes, I understand nearly everything in the recruitment process and I have read it.