Katy #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Denied Katy #1

Post by ShinyKate May 10th 2015, 8:11 pm

1. PB2 Nickname: ShinyKate

2. PB2 Profile Link: http://www.plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=ShinyKate&id=1326859

3. How long have you been playing PB2?: I've been playing PB2 since March  2013, I played without account for a long time.

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?: Kills: 12 Deaths: 5. (I reseted my profile)

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?: 0. (I reseted my profile)

4c: How many player points do you have?: 0. (I reseted while I had 2.33 +0.02 daily.

5. Are you currently in a clan?: No.

5b. What clans have you been in before?: Qualm.

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?: I left Qualm because I realized something, Qualm is such a group but I have a feeling that I belong here, I left Qualm because I wanted to join BoZ, that's clan hoping but I also left because I realized that Pivot (Nick) got denied 8 times, I wanted to try to show him how it should be done. Also, a fact of getting accepted is smaller because this is kind of clan hoping but, I'll try to get out with a good reason that I'll say. By the way, Me and Kmo123 decided to apply here, and we will.

6. Do you have any alternative accounts?: Pivot had them, but this is my first one.

6b. Please list them with profile links: -none-

7. Who recruited you?: Nobody.

8. Why do you want to join BoZ?: I wanted to help this clan, to have fun in it, and also to meet new members, to talk and play with old friends, Kmo and I wanted to join, and we decided that we will apply, also I'll try to stay with the BoZ side as much as I can, I'll be on chat, on forums and also in game. I want to have fun with friends, to make maps for BoZ, to help people in here, and clan as much as I can. Also, I'll be active as much as I can, because I haven't my own PC yet.

9. Do you understand/have you read the “About” page?: Yes, I did, and I understand ''About'' page.