CaptainSolo #4

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Denied CaptainSolo #4

Post by CaptainSolo July 7th 2016, 5:34 am

1. PB2 Nickname: CaptainSolo

2. PB2 Profile Link: http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=CaptainSolo

3. How long have you been playing PB2?: I've played for 1-2 years. (or more)

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?: 7305 kills and 5489 deaths.

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?: I am pretty bad at map building, so my developer's rank is 0, I don't even have maps.

4c: How many player points do you have?: I have 0.26 Player Points, that's because I started playing ranked before not a lot of time.

5. Are you currently in a clan?: No, I am not.

5b. What clans have you been in before?: I've been in DLN, DOB, Hydrogen, AT0MIC/CL.

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?: My first clan was DLN, I joined it and stayed there for months. I left it, because of inactivity. After that I joined DOB, and I had pretty good time there, but I left it, because I wanted to help AT0MIC (aka CL) to grow up, because they were new clan. I left AT0MIC\CL, because I want to join clan, where the players will be more active.

6. Do you have any alternative accounts?: I don't have any alternative accounts.

6b. Please list them with profile links: -

7. Who recruited you?: Nobody recruited me.

8. Why do you want to join BoZ?: I want to join it, because I know that BoZ has skillful players, and also, I want to have fun with them. Also I want to join it, because of the community, and I wish I can help BoZ with my activity and helping in the forums and the chat.

9. Which members in BoZ do you know?: I've seen only zakrzew some times playing unranked\ranked in Europe server.

10. What can you offer to the clan?: I can offer loyality, respect, good attitude to everyone, and my best to help the clan for better. I can offer also activity in the forum and in the chat.

11. How often do you play PB2?: I play everyday for 3-7 hours.